Just A Catholic Dad 26 – Don’t Mess With Poles!

http://traffic.libsyn.com/justacatholicdad/Just_A_Catholic_Dad_26_-_Dont_Mess_With_Poles.mp3

Hello Again!

In this episode, Caitie has a birthday and I have a close encounter with a pole.  Some thoughts also about how society deals with the loss of an unborn baby.

60 Second Saint this week is St John Fisher, kindly recorded by Pat Denning. 

End Music ‘Jesus’ by Cindy Kelly, available through www.musicalley.com

I’d love to hear your feedback, so please drop me a line at feedback@justacatholicdad.com.  You can send me some MP3 feedback there too (hint!).  Find me on Facebook at Just A Catholic Dad or ‘Sean McCarney’, or follow me on Twitter (seanmccarney).

Thanks for listening!

God Bless

Sean

About Sean McCarney
I'm a father in my mid forties with a little three year old daughter. I'm a returned Catholic, my daughter is a baptised Catholic, and I'm married to a wonderful woman who is not a Catholic, nor did she have a religious upbringing. This presents some challenges, and this blog is my way of chronicling my way through them....

Leave a comment