Just A Catholic Dad 25 – So Long, Santa

Hi Guys, sorry about the late posting of this episode – I’ll explain all in JACD 26!

In this episode: The McCarney Christmas Story; Dan does a brilliant 60 Second Saint; lots of feedback, Caitie’s latest princess tale and my thoughts on Holy Days of Obligation.

Music ‘A Savior Is Born’ by Charlie Catura, available through Music Alley.

Send your feedback (please!) to feedback@justacatholicdad.com.

http://justacatholicdad.libsyn.com/just-a-catholic-dad-25-so-long-santa

About Sean McCarney
I'm a father in my mid forties with a little three year old daughter. I'm a returned Catholic, my daughter is a baptised Catholic, and I'm married to a wonderful woman who is not a Catholic, nor did she have a religious upbringing. This presents some challenges, and this blog is my way of chronicling my way through them....

2 Responses to Just A Catholic Dad 25 – So Long, Santa

  1. latinchat says:

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes which will make the biggest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

Leave a comment