Just A Catholic Dad 20 – Safely Bound for Sun, Sea and Sand

Hi Everybody – good of you to join me again in another foray into faith, fatherhood and air traffic control!

In this episode, the cheese slice, ‘On This Day’, how to get on to a runway safely (recorded on location!), Catholic News, Leanne Loves Pink, The Write Of The Mac (there’s a song in there somewhere), missing Mass, Children’s Liturgy?, Catholic Weekend, More on Church Schools & Catholic News.  All in 40 minutes!

 Background Music may be too loud on runway incursion segment, if so, please forgive and let me know.

Please send your feedback to feedback@justacatholicdad.com.  Find me on Twitter at seanmccarney, on Facebook at Sean McCarney, via www.justacatholicdad.com or at justacatholicdad.wordpress.com.  Phew.

End Music, Navegando  by Alex Guedes, available from www.musicalley.com

God Bless

 Sean

About Sean McCarney
I'm a father in my mid forties with a little three year old daughter. I'm a returned Catholic, my daughter is a baptised Catholic, and I'm married to a wonderful woman who is not a Catholic, nor did she have a religious upbringing. This presents some challenges, and this blog is my way of chronicling my way through them....

Leave a comment